Céline Dion

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Courage



Track Listing

1 Flying on My Own
2 Lovers Never Die
3 Falling in Love Again
4 Lying Down
5 Courage
6 Imperfections
7 Change My Mind
8 Say Yes
9 Nobody's Watching
10 Chase, The
11 For the Lover That I Lost
12 Baby
13 I Will Be Stronger
14 How Did You Get Here
15 Look at Us Now
16 Perfect Goodbye
17 Best of All
18 Heart of Glass
19 Boundaries
20 Hard Way, The



  • Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Release Date: November 2019
  • Label: Sony Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: John Doelp

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "EDM superstar David Guetta and Eminem collaborator DJ Khalil are among the crew that help give this album an EDM-pop edge."

Billboard - "In her latest effort, Celine both digs deep, and lets us see her lighter side -- and that's the power of Dion."


BAM Customer Reviews