menu

The Clothes Line : The Amish of Ephrata: An Amish Novella on Morality
by Sarah Price




Overview -
Priscilla Smucker finds herself settling into married life with Stephen on their farm. Life is full of joy and happiness until she learns that Susie Byler is back at her bullying, this time targeting her friend Sylvia and sending her letters. When faced with a chance to expose Susie, will Priscilla be able to continue the Amish practice of forgiveness or has Susie gone too far? This Amish novella is a perfect read for young adults and adult readers who love Amish or Christian fiction. Includes discussion questions for book clubs or just private reflection.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 8 copies from $7.98
 
 
 

More About The Clothes Line by Sarah Price

 
 
 

Overview

Priscilla Smucker finds herself settling into married life with Stephen on their farm. Life is full of joy and happiness until she learns that Susie Byler is back at her bullying, this time targeting her friend Sylvia and sending her letters. When faced with a chance to expose Susie, will Priscilla be able to continue the Amish practice of forgiveness or has Susie gone too far? This Amish novella is a perfect read for young adults and adult readers who love Amish or Christian fiction. Includes discussion questions for book clubs or just private reflection.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781490981390
  • ISBN-10: 149098139X
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: July 2013
  • Page Count: 96
  • Dimensions: 9.02 x 5.98 x 0.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.31 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews