menu
{ "item_title" : "The Clothes Line", "item_author" : [" Sarah Price "], "item_description" : "Priscilla Smucker finds herself settling into married life with Stephen on their farm. Life is full of joy and happiness until she learns that Susie Byler is back at her bullying, this time targeting her friend Sylvia and sending her letters. When faced with a chance to expose Susie, will Priscilla be able to continue the Amish practice of forgiveness or has Susie gone too far? This Amish novella is a perfect read for young adults and adult readers who love Amish or Christian fiction. Includes discussion questions for book clubs or just private reflection.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/49/098/139/149098139X_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "5.75", "online_price" : "5.75", "our_price" : "5.75", "club_price" : "5.75", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
The Clothes Line|Sarah Price
The Clothes Line : The Amish of Ephrata: An Amish Novella on Morality
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Priscilla Smucker finds herself settling into married life with Stephen on their farm. Life is full of joy and happiness until she learns that Susie Byler is back at her bullying, this time targeting her friend Sylvia and sending her letters. When faced with a chance to expose Susie, will Priscilla be able to continue the Amish practice of forgiveness or has Susie gone too far? This Amish novella is a perfect read for young adults and adult readers who love Amish or Christian fiction. Includes discussion questions for book clubs or just private reflection.

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9781490981390
  • ISBN-10: 149098139X
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: July 2013
  • Dimensions: 9.02 x 5.98 x 0.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.31 pounds
  • Page Count: 96