menu

The Cloud
by Matt Richtel




Overview -

The Cloud is an exhilarating, cutting-edge thriller from Pulitzer Prize winner and New York Times technology and science reporter Matt Richtel.

When the next generation of technology seeps into the brains of the next generation of people, former medical student turned journalist Nat Idle must investigate and stop the invasion.

In the tradition of Lisa Gardner, Steve Berry, and Joseph Finder, Richtel has delivered a whip-smart page-turner that melds cutting-edge science with a technological mystery and a shocking finale. A deftly told tale, the scariest part of The Cloud is how close to reality it could be.

The Cloud, the second in the Nat Idle series, includes a bonus short story, Floodgate.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $9.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Available. Ships in 2-4 weeks.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 38 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About The Cloud by Matt Richtel

 
 
 

Overview

The Cloud is an exhilarating, cutting-edge thriller from Pulitzer Prize winner and New York Times technology and science reporter Matt Richtel.

When the next generation of technology seeps into the brains of the next generation of people, former medical student turned journalist Nat Idle must investigate and stop the invasion.

In the tradition of Lisa Gardner, Steve Berry, and Joseph Finder, Richtel has delivered a whip-smart page-turner that melds cutting-edge science with a technological mystery and a shocking finale. A deftly told tale, the scariest part of The Cloud is how close to reality it could be.

The Cloud, the second in the Nat Idle series, includes a bonus short story, Floodgate.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780061999703
  • ISBN-10: 0061999709
  • Publisher: Harper
  • Publish Date: January 2013
  • Page Count: 420
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 4.1 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews