Adri N Molina/Robert Lopez/Germaine Franco/Kristen Anderson-Lopez/Michael Giacchino

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Coco

Track Listing

1 Remember Me - (featuring Robert Lopez/Kristen Anderson-Lopez)
2 Much Needed Advice
3 Everyone Knows Juanita
4 Poco Loco, Un
5 J lale
6 World Es Mi Familia, The
7 Remember Me [Lullaby]
8 Llorona, La
9 Remember Me (Reunion)
10 Proud Coraz¢n
11 Remember Me [D£o] - (featuring Natalia Lafourcade)
12 Will He Shoemaker? [Score]
13 Shrine and Dash [Score]
14 Miguel's Got an Axe to Find [Score]
15 Strum of Destiny [Score], The
16 It's All Relative [Score]
17 Crossing the Marigold Bridge [Score]
18 Dept. of Family Reunions [Score]
19 Skeleton Key to Escape [Score], The
20 Newbie Skeleton Walk [Score], The
21 Adi¢s Chicharr¢n [Score]
22 Plaza de la Cruz [Score]
23 Family Doubtings [Score]
24 Taking Sides [Score]
25 Fiesta Espectacular [Score]
26 Fiesta con de la Cruz [Score]
27 I Have a Great-Great-Grandson [Score]
28 Blessing and a Fessing [Score], A
29 Somos Familia [Score]
30 Reuni¢n Familiar de Rivera [Score]
31 Family Dysfunction [Score], A
32 Grabbing a Photo Opportunity [Score]
33 For Whom the Bell Tolls [Score]
34 One Year Later [Score]
35 Coco - D¡a de los Muertos Suite [Score]

Featured Artist: Natalia Lafourcade

  • Genre: International
  • Release Date: November 2017
  • Label: Walt Disney
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Robert Lopez; Germaine Franco; Andrew Page; Kristen Anderson-Lopez
  • Engineer: David Boucher
BAM Customer Reviews