menu

Code of Honor
by Erin Hunter




Overview -

Heed the call of the wild...discover the second book in this action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 bestselling author of Warriors

"Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful." --Kirkus Reviews

Set in the African savannah and told from three different animals' points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the legion of dedicated fans who've made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon.

A baboon who has uncovered an act of treachery.

An elephant uncertain of her fate.

A lion poised to strike.

The code of the wild has been broken. The elephant leader known as Great Mother has been murdered. And Bravelands is on the edge of chaos. Now a young baboon, elephant, and lion must come together to discover the truth--before the fragile balance of Bravelands is destroyed forever.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
Earliest ship date: December 14, 2021
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 21 copies from $3.45
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Code of Honor by Erin Hunter

 
 
 

Overview

Heed the call of the wild...discover the second book in this action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 bestselling author of Warriors

"Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful." --Kirkus Reviews

Set in the African savannah and told from three different animals' points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the legion of dedicated fans who've made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon.

A baboon who has uncovered an act of treachery.

An elephant uncertain of her fate.

A lion poised to strike.

The code of the wild has been broken. The elephant leader known as Great Mother has been murdered. And Bravelands is on the edge of chaos. Now a young baboon, elephant, and lion must come together to discover the truth--before the fragile balance of Bravelands is destroyed forever.


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062642066
  • ISBN-10: 0062642065
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: February 2018
  • Page Count: 384
  • Reading Level: Ages 10-13
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.9 x 1.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1 pounds

Series: Bravelands #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews