menu

Columbine : A True Crime Story
by Jeff Kass and Douglas Brinkley




Overview -
The result of 15 years of research and exclusive information, this is the first book of investigative journalism to tell the complete story of Littleton, Colorado's 1999 mass shooting, its far-reaching consequences, and common characteristics among public shooters across the country. A classic in the tradition of In Cold Blood and The Executioner's Song, it comprehensively explores fundamental American themes of violence, racism, parenting, and policing. This updated and revised edition concludes with new material about public shootings since Columbine and how communities can stop such horrific events from happening in the future.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 29 copies from $11.52
 
 
 

More About Columbine by Jeff Kass; Douglas Brinkley

 
 
 

Overview

The result of 15 years of research and exclusive information, this is the first book of investigative journalism to tell the complete story of Littleton, Colorado's 1999 mass shooting, its far-reaching consequences, and common characteristics among public shooters across the country. A classic in the tradition of In Cold Blood and The Executioner's Song, it comprehensively explores fundamental American themes of violence, racism, parenting, and policing. This updated and revised edition concludes with new material about public shootings since Columbine and how communities can stop such horrific events from happening in the future.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781938633263
  • ISBN-10: 1938633261
  • Publisher: Bower House
  • Publish Date: February 2014
  • Page Count: 334
  • Dimensions: 9 x 5.9 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.95 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews