menu
{ "item_title" : "Coming Home for Christmas", "item_author" : [" Jenny Hale "], "item_description" : "Coming Home for Christmas is a beautifully observed story about the importance of family, the magic of Christmas, and falling in love one snowflake at a time. Fans of Harriet Evans, Trisha Ashley, Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews - and anyone who loves the sound of carols and the twinkling of lights on the Christmas tree - will adore Jenny Hale's feel-good debut. Christmas is a time for family... isn't it? Allie Richfield loves Christmas, so when 
she lands a job as House Manager for the amazing Ashford Estate-which includes organizing the Marley family festivities-she 
is in her element. With a budget bigger than her life savings and a team of staff, how hard can it be? As one-by-one she meets the Marleys, she's about to find out... Allie's new boss, Robert, might be gorgeous, 
but he's also colder than the snow outside 
and refuses to come home for Christmas.
 Robert's playboy brother, Kip, flirts with her relentlessly; and his sister, Sloane, arrives home with baggage-both the divorce-kind and 
the Louis Vuitton kind. Their ninety-two year 
old grandmother, Pippa, spends her day grumbling at everybody from her mobility scooter. With Robert intending to sell Ashford, it's the Marley's last chance to create some happy memories in their family home-and Allie is determined to make it happen... even if it takes a little Christmas magicWith the festive spirit in full swing, she might even discover a little happiness of her own...", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/90/949/011/1909490113_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "10.99", "online_price" : "10.99", "our_price" : "10.99", "club_price" : "10.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Coming Home for Christmas|Jenny Hale
Coming Home for Christmas : A heartwarming feel good Christmas romance
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Coming Home for Christmas is a beautifully observed story about the importance of family, the magic of Christmas, and falling in love one snowflake at a time. Fans of Harriet Evans, Trisha Ashley, Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews - and anyone who loves the sound of carols and the twinkling of lights on the Christmas tree - will adore Jenny Hale's feel-good debut. Christmas is a time for family... isn't it? Allie Richfield loves Christmas, so when 
she lands a job as House Manager for the amazing Ashford Estate-which includes organizing the Marley family festivities-she 
is in her element. With a budget bigger than her life savings and a team of staff, how hard can it be? As one-by-one she meets the Marleys, she's about to find out... Allie's new boss, Robert, might be gorgeous, 
but he's also colder than the snow outside 
and refuses to come home for Christmas.
 Robert's playboy brother, Kip, flirts with her relentlessly; and his sister, Sloane, arrives home with baggage-both the divorce-kind and 
the Louis Vuitton kind. Their ninety-two year 
old grandmother, Pippa, spends her day grumbling at everybody from her mobility scooter. With Robert intending to sell Ashford, it's the Marley's last chance to create some happy memories in their family home-and Allie is determined to make it happen... even if it takes a little Christmas magic With the festive spirit in full swing, she might even discover a little happiness of her own...

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9781909490116
  • ISBN-10: 1909490113
  • Publisher: Bookouture
  • Publish Date: October 2013
  • Dimensions: 7.8 x 5.08 x 0.64 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.66 pounds
  • Page Count: 306