The Complete Hush, Hush Saga|Becca Fitzpatrick
The Complete Hush, Hush Saga : Hush, Hush; Crescendo; Silence; Finale
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


All four books in the New York Times bestselling Hush, Hush saga are now available in a collectible hardcover boxed set.

Enter the realm of fallen angels and rising passions with this boxed set that includes Hush, Hush, Crescendo, Silence, and Finale. A gripping saga that chronicles the destiny of Nora and Patch from the beginning of their relationship to the dire events--and forces--that threaten to tear them apart, this collection of all four Hush, Hush books is the perfect paranormal present for loyal fans and series newcomers.


  • ISBN-13: 9781442473720
  • ISBN-10: 144247372X
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: October 2012
  • Dimensions: 8.8 x 5.9 x 5.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 4.65 pounds
  • Page Count: 1744
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP