Compromised
by Tom Saric


Overview -

A HEART-STOPPING INTERNATIONAL THRILLER THAT RACES FROM THE PIRATED WATERS OFF THE HORN OF AFRICA TO THE STREETS OF WASHINGTON DC.

Dr. Paul Alban lives a seemingly simple life, running a medical aid clinic in Somalia. Unknown to his patients, he's also an operative for the CIA. His time in this assignment has been relatively mundane.

Until a pair of Somali pirates enter Paul's clinic for treatment. The meeting sets off a violent chain of events. A mysterious container was taken from a recently pirated vessel. A band of terrorists are trying to get the deadly cargo inside, and kill countless innocent lives.

Now only Paul can stop them.

But first he must confront his past, and the betrayal of those he trusted most. Because Paul has been hiding secrets of his own--and with the fate of thousands in his hands, he can't run any longer.

COMPROMISED is a heart-stopping tale of greed, betrayal, and redemption. It's an action-packed international thriller perfect for fans of Nelson DeMille, Daniel Silva, and David Baldacci.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup In Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 4 copies from $13.41
 
 
 

More About Compromised by Tom Saric
 
 
 
Overview

A HEART-STOPPING INTERNATIONAL THRILLER THAT RACES FROM THE PIRATED WATERS OFF THE HORN OF AFRICA TO THE STREETS OF WASHINGTON DC.

Dr. Paul Alban lives a seemingly simple life, running a medical aid clinic in Somalia. Unknown to his patients, he's also an operative for the CIA. His time in this assignment has been relatively mundane.

Until a pair of Somali pirates enter Paul's clinic for treatment. The meeting sets off a violent chain of events. A mysterious container was taken from a recently pirated vessel. A band of terrorists are trying to get the deadly cargo inside, and kill countless innocent lives.

Now only Paul can stop them.

But first he must confront his past, and the betrayal of those he trusted most. Because Paul has been hiding secrets of his own--and with the fate of thousands in his hands, he can't run any longer.

COMPROMISED is a heart-stopping tale of greed, betrayal, and redemption. It's an action-packed international thriller perfect for fans of Nelson DeMille, Daniel Silva, and David Baldacci.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781951249465
  • ISBN-10: 1951249461
  • Publisher: Severn River Publishing
  • Publish Date: July 2019
  • Page Count: 276
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5 x 0.62 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.67 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Espionage
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Military
Books > Fiction > Action & Adventure

 
BAM Customer Reviews