Concrete and Gold
Foo Fighters

  • $20.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Concrete and Gold

Track Listing

1 T-Shirt
2 Run
3 Make It Right
4 Sky Is a Neighborhood, The
5 La Dee Da
6 Dirty Water
7 Arrows
8 Happy Ever After (Zero Hour)
9 Sunday Rain
10 Line, The
11 Concrete and Gold

  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: September 2017
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Musically and emotionally, CONCRETE AND GOLD is their most balanced record yet - from stadium-punk dive bombers like 'Run' and 'La Dee Da' to the acoustic soul that opens 'T-Shirt'..."

BAM Customer Reviews