menu
Conspiracy of Silence|Glede Browne Kabongo
Conspiracy of Silence : A gripping psychological thriller with a brilliant twist
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

"I will make you pay--for everything."

On the surface, Nina Kasai has it all--a glittering career as chief marketing officer of a multi-billion dollar high-tech company, a happy marriage, and after a heart-breaking struggle with infertility, her dream of motherhood is within her grasp.

But Nina has been living a lie and soon everything she's worked hard to build will come crashing down like a house of cards.

Phillip Copeland is a cool liar and master manipulator who conceals his dark side behind a veneer of charm and his status as a wealthy philanthropist. He wants nothing more than to realize his lofty political ambition, but Nina stands in his way--harboring a devastating secret that could utterly destroy him.

How far are they willing to go to protect their secrets, and how many lives will be shattered in the process?

Conspiracy of Silence weaves a chilling web of deception, sabotage, and betrayal as it races toward its stunning conclusion. In the vein of Behind Closed Doors and The Girl Before, Gled Browne Kabongo spins an "emotional thriller of the best kind" that doesn't let up until the final jaw-dropping twist.

 

  • ISBN-13: 9780692168035
  • ISBN-10: 0692168036
  • Publisher: Glede Browne Kabongo
  • Publish Date: August 2018
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.51 x 0.79 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.98 pounds
  • Page Count: 352