menu
{ "item_title" : "The Countess", "item_author" : [" Lynsay Sands "], "item_description" : "You can't help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands --Christina DoddNew York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lynsay Sands trades in highland kilts for lush ballrooms and high-waisted gowns in The Countess, the first in a brand new, sexy, laugh-out-loud funny Regency romance series. Fans of Julie Garwood, Jill Barnett, and Teresa Medeiros will adore The Countess , and sympathize with her hilarious attempts to cover up the untimely demise of her despicable husband, even as the late earl's twin brother sets her heart aflutter. The much adored creator of the popular Argeneau vampire family paranormal romance novels, the incomparable Lynsay is equally adept at historical romance--as this wonderful Regency romp so emphatically demonstrates ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/196/304/0061963046_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "7.99", "online_price" : "7.99", "our_price" : "7.99", "club_price" : "7.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "7.99" } }
The Countess|Lynsay Sands
The Countess
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

"You can't help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands " --Christina Dodd New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lynsay Sands trades in highland kilts for lush ballrooms and high-waisted gowns in The Countess, the first in a brand new, sexy, laugh-out-loud funny Regency romance series. Fans of Julie Garwood, Jill Barnett, and Teresa Medeiros will adore The Countess , and sympathize with her hilarious attempts to cover up the untimely demise of her despicable husband, even as the late earl's twin brother sets her heart aflutter. The much adored creator of the popular Argeneau vampire family paranormal romance novels, the incomparable Lynsay is equally adept at historical romance--as this wonderful Regency romp so emphatically demonstrates

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9780061963049
  • ISBN-10: 0061963046
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: January 2011
  • Dimensions: 6.8 x 4.27 x 1.05 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.43 pounds
  • Page Count: 384