menu

The Countess
by Lynsay Sands




Overview -
"You can't help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands "
--Christina Dodd

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lynsay Sands trades in highland kilts for lush ballrooms and high-waisted gowns in The Countess, the first in a brand new, sexy, laugh-out-loud funny Regency romance series. Fans of Julie Garwood, Jill Barnett, and Teresa Medeiros will adore The Countess, and sympathize with her hilarious attempts to cover up the untimely demise of her despicable husband, even as the late earl's twin brother sets her heart aflutter. The much adored creator of the popular Argeneau vampire family paranormal romance novels, the incomparable Lynsay is equally adept at historical romance--as this wonderful Regency romp so emphatically demonstrates

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 54 copies from $3.14
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About The Countess by Lynsay Sands

 
 
 

Overview

"You can't help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands "
--Christina Dodd

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lynsay Sands trades in highland kilts for lush ballrooms and high-waisted gowns in The Countess, the first in a brand new, sexy, laugh-out-loud funny Regency romance series. Fans of Julie Garwood, Jill Barnett, and Teresa Medeiros will adore The Countess, and sympathize with her hilarious attempts to cover up the untimely demise of her despicable husband, even as the late earl's twin brother sets her heart aflutter. The much adored creator of the popular Argeneau vampire family paranormal romance novels, the incomparable Lynsay is equally adept at historical romance--as this wonderful Regency romp so emphatically demonstrates



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780061963049
  • ISBN-10: 0061963046
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: January 2011
  • Page Count: 384
  • Dimensions: 6.8 x 4.27 x 1.05 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.43 pounds

Series: Madison Sisters #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews