menu

Country Scenes Coloring Book
by Dot Barlowe




Overview -

Idyllic and beautiful scenes in the tradition of Currier & Ives' famous prints offer 31 full-page drawings of barns, meadows, covered bridges, birds, and other familiar sights of rural life. Relaxing and peaceful country images are printed on only one side of perforated white paper for easy removal and display of finished pieces. The designs are perfect for markers, crayons, watercolor pencils, and other media. Specially designed for the experienced colorist, Country Scenes and other Creative Haven(R) adult coloring books offer an escape to a world of inspiration and artistic fulfillment. Each title is also an effective and fun-filled way to relax and reduce stress. Previously published as Country Scenes to Paint or Color.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 23 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About Country Scenes Coloring Book by Dot Barlowe

 
 
 

Overview

Idyllic and beautiful scenes in the tradition of Currier & Ives' famous prints offer 31 full-page drawings of barns, meadows, covered bridges, birds, and other familiar sights of rural life. Relaxing and peaceful country images are printed on only one side of perforated white paper for easy removal and display of finished pieces. The designs are perfect for markers, crayons, watercolor pencils, and other media. Specially designed for the experienced colorist, Country Scenes and other Creative Haven(R) adult coloring books offer an escape to a world of inspiration and artistic fulfillment. Each title is also an effective and fun-filled way to relax and reduce stress. Previously published as Country Scenes to Paint or Color.


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780486494555
  • ISBN-10: 0486494551
  • Publisher: Dover Publications
  • Publish Date: April 2014
  • Page Count: 64
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-UP
  • Dimensions: 11 x 8.25 x 0.24 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.49 pounds

Series: Creative Haven Coloring Books

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews