menu
{ "item_title" : "Country Scenes Coloring Book", "item_author" : [" Dot Barlowe "], "item_description" : "Idyllic and beautiful scenes in the tradition of Currier & Ives' famous prints offer 31 full-page drawings of barns, meadows, covered bridges, birds, and other familiar sights of rural life. Relaxing and peaceful country images are printed on only one side of perforated white paper for easy removal and display of finished pieces. The designs are perfect for markers, crayons, watercolor pencils, and other media. Specially designed for the experienced colorist, Country Scenes and other Creative Haven(R) adult coloring books offer an escape to a world of inspiration and artistic fulfillment. Each title is also an effective and fun-filled way to relax and reduce stress. Previously published as Country Scenes to Paint or Color.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/48/649/455/0486494551_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "6.99", "online_price" : "6.99", "our_price" : "6.99", "club_price" : "6.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Country Scenes Coloring Book|Dot Barlowe
Country Scenes Coloring Book
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Idyllic and beautiful scenes in the tradition of Currier & Ives' famous prints offer 31 full-page drawings of barns, meadows, covered bridges, birds, and other familiar sights of rural life. Relaxing and peaceful country images are printed on only one side of perforated white paper for easy removal and display of finished pieces. The designs are perfect for markers, crayons, watercolor pencils, and other media. Specially designed for the experienced colorist, Country Scenes and other Creative Haven(R) adult coloring books offer an escape to a world of inspiration and artistic fulfillment. Each title is also an effective and fun-filled way to relax and reduce stress. Previously published as Country Scenes to Paint or Color.

  • ISBN-13: 9780486494555
  • ISBN-10: 0486494551
  • Publisher: Dover Publications
  • Publish Date: April 2014
  • Dimensions: 11 x 8.25 x 0.24 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.49 pounds
  • Page Count: 64
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-UP