menu

A Cowboy for Christmas : Includes a Bonus Novella
by Sara Richardson




Overview -
In this heartwarming second-chance holiday romance, a fake engagement is this cowboy's best chance at proving his love is all real -- perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Carolyn Brown, Jennifer Ryan, and Maisey Yates
When the beloved Farm Caf in Topaz Falls burns to the ground, widow Darla Michaels comes up with the perfect plan to help her friends rebuild -- a Cowboy Christmas Festival complete with a sexy bachelor auction and a benefit rodeo. But to pull it off, she has to pretend to be engaged to Ty Forrester, the irresistible bull rider who keeps testing her keep-things-casual policy.
A fake fianc e wasn't on Ty's Christmas list this year, but it's the only way to get his family to visit over the holidays so his NFL-star brother can draw more tourists to the festival. The engagement wouldn't be such a problem if Ty wasn't starting to have real feelings for Darla. Knowing he can't go on pretending, Ty prepares to tell his family the truth -- but then he and Darla discover a precious little Christmas surprise that just might help them embrace a whole new life together.
Includes the bonus novella A Cowboy Christmas Eve by New York Times bestselling author R.C. Ryan

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Earliest ship date: June 28, 2021
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 34 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About A Cowboy for Christmas by Sara Richardson

 
 
 

Overview

In this heartwarming second-chance holiday romance, a fake engagement is this cowboy's best chance at proving his love is all real -- perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Carolyn Brown, Jennifer Ryan, and Maisey Yates
When the beloved Farm Caf in Topaz Falls burns to the ground, widow Darla Michaels comes up with the perfect plan to help her friends rebuild -- a Cowboy Christmas Festival complete with a sexy bachelor auction and a benefit rodeo. But to pull it off, she has to pretend to be engaged to Ty Forrester, the irresistible bull rider who keeps testing her keep-things-casual policy.
A fake fianc e wasn't on Ty's Christmas list this year, but it's the only way to get his family to visit over the holidays so his NFL-star brother can draw more tourists to the festival. The engagement wouldn't be such a problem if Ty wasn't starting to have real feelings for Darla. Knowing he can't go on pretending, Ty prepares to tell his family the truth -- but then he and Darla discover a precious little Christmas surprise that just might help them embrace a whole new life together.
Includes the bonus novella A Cowboy Christmas Eve by New York Times bestselling author R.C. Ryan


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781538712290
  • ISBN-10: 1538712296
  • Publisher: Forever
  • Publish Date: October 2019
  • Page Count: 416
  • Dimensions: 6.7 x 4.1 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.44 pounds

Series: Rocky Mountain Riders #6

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews