menu
{ "item_title" : "A Cowboy for Christmas", "item_author" : [" Sara Richardson "], "item_description" : "In this heartwarming second-chance holiday romance, a fake engagement is this cowboy's best chance at proving his love is all real -- perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Carolyn Brown, Jennifer Ryan, and Maisey Yates When the beloved Farm Cafin Topaz Falls burns to the ground, widow Darla Michaels comes up with the perfect plan to help her friends rebuild -- a Cowboy Christmas Festival complete with a sexy bachelor auction and a benefit rodeo. But to pull it off, she has to pretend to be engaged to Ty Forrester, the irresistible bull rider who keeps testing her keep-things-casual policy.A fake fianc e wasn't on Ty's Christmas list this year, but it's the only way to get his family to visit over the holidays so his NFL-star brother can draw more tourists to the festival. The engagement wouldn't be such a problem if Ty wasn't starting to have real feelings for Darla. Knowing he can't go on pretending, Ty prepares to tell his family the truth -- but then he and Darla discover a precious little Christmas surprise that just might help them embrace a whole new life together.Includes the bonus novella A Cowboy Christmas Eve by New York Times bestselling author R.C. Ryan", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/53/871/229/1538712296_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "8.99", "online_price" : "8.99", "our_price" : "8.99", "club_price" : "8.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
A Cowboy for Christmas|Sara Richardson
A Cowboy for Christmas : Includes a Bonus Novella
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

In this heartwarming second-chance holiday romance, a fake engagement is this cowboy's best chance at proving his love is all real -- perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Carolyn Brown, Jennifer Ryan, and Maisey Yates
When the beloved Farm Caf in Topaz Falls burns to the ground, widow Darla Michaels comes up with the perfect plan to help her friends rebuild -- a Cowboy Christmas Festival complete with a sexy bachelor auction and a benefit rodeo. But to pull it off, she has to pretend to be engaged to Ty Forrester, the irresistible bull rider who keeps testing her keep-things-casual policy.
A fake fianc e wasn't on Ty's Christmas list this year, but it's the only way to get his family to visit over the holidays so his NFL-star brother can draw more tourists to the festival. The engagement wouldn't be such a problem if Ty wasn't starting to have real feelings for Darla. Knowing he can't go on pretending, Ty prepares to tell his family the truth -- but then he and Darla discover a precious little Christmas surprise that just might help them embrace a whole new life together.
Includes the bonus novella A Cowboy Christmas Eve by New York Times bestselling author R.C. Ryan

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9781538712290
  • ISBN-10: 1538712296
  • Publisher: Forever
  • Publish Date: October 2019
  • Dimensions: 6.7 x 4.1 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.44 pounds
  • Page Count: 416