Cowboy Courage : Includes a Bonus Novella
by Carolyn Brown


Overview - Love gets a second chance in this charming cowboy romance from a New York Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller.
After spending years traveling the world with the military, Rose O'Malley is ready for a change. Heading back to Texas to hold down the fort at her aunt's bed-and-breakfast will give Rose just the break she needs. But while she may speak seven languages, she can't repair a leaky sink to save her life. When Hudson Baker strides in like a hero and effortlessly figures out the fix, Rose can't help wondering if the boy she once crushed on as a kid could now be her saving grace.
Hud has always been rock-solid and dependable-a quintessential cowboy to his core. But the moment Rose steps back into his life, his world is turned upside down by meddling family, a rescued baby, and one highly mischievous cat. Now he'll have to decide if it's time to throw caution to the wind and do whatever it takes to convince Rose that by her side is exactly where he wants to stay.
Includes the bonus novella, Wildflower Ranch

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • Retail Price: $7.99
  • $6.87
    (Save 14%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
PRE-ORDER NOW:
For Delivery
Preorder. This item will ship on January 28, 2020.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
 
 
 

More About Cowboy Courage by Carolyn Brown
 
 
 
Overview
Love gets a second chance in this charming cowboy romance from a New York Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller.
After spending years traveling the world with the military, Rose O'Malley is ready for a change. Heading back to Texas to hold down the fort at her aunt's bed-and-breakfast will give Rose just the break she needs. But while she may speak seven languages, she can't repair a leaky sink to save her life. When Hudson Baker strides in like a hero and effortlessly figures out the fix, Rose can't help wondering if the boy she once crushed on as a kid could now be her saving grace.
Hud has always been rock-solid and dependable-a quintessential cowboy to his core. But the moment Rose steps back into his life, his world is turned upside down by meddling family, a rescued baby, and one highly mischievous cat. Now he'll have to decide if it's time to throw caution to the wind and do whatever it takes to convince Rose that by her side is exactly where he wants to stay.
Includes the bonus novella, Wildflower Ranch

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781538748770
  • ISBN-10: 1538748770
  • Publisher: Forever
  • Publish Date: January 2020
  • Page Count: 400

Series: Longhorn Canyon #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Western
Books > Fiction > Romance - Clean & Wholesome
Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary

 
BAM Customer Reviews