menu

Cowboy Pug
by Laura James and Églantine Ceulemans




Overview -

Pug and his faithful companion, Lady Miranda, are going to be cowboys for the day--and first of all, they're going to obtain a horse But after their noble steed Horsey is safely acquired, it's not long before they find themselves on the wrong side of the law. Can Pug the reluctant hero overcome his fears and save the day once more?

This delightful story of friendship is perfect for fans of Bad Kitty and Diva and Flea.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 7 copies from $3.51
 
 
 
 

More About Cowboy Pug by Laura James; Églantine Ceulemans

 
 
 

Overview

Pug and his faithful companion, Lady Miranda, are going to be cowboys for the day--and first of all, they're going to obtain a horse But after their noble steed Horsey is safely acquired, it's not long before they find themselves on the wrong side of the law. Can Pug the reluctant hero overcome his fears and save the day once more?

This delightful story of friendship is perfect for fans of Bad Kitty and Diva and Flea.


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781681198231
  • ISBN-10: 1681198231
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books
  • Publish Date: November 2017
  • Page Count: 128
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-9
  • Dimensions: 7.1 x 5.1 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds

Series: Adventures of Pug

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews