Where Cowboys Roam|Ben Fine
Where Cowboys Roam : A Collection of Western Short Stories
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


Where Cowboys Roam is a collection of fourteen Western themed short stories from ten unique writers that spin yarns capturing the feel of the West from both yesterday and today. Each story in this collaborative collection depicts various aspects of life in a section of American history known as the Old West. Featured Contributors: Ben Fine Cameron Vanderwerf E.W. Farnsworth Garth Pettersen Gary Ives Lucy Ann Fiorini Randi Samuelson-Brown Sammi Cox Sharon Frame Gay Walter Sanville

This item is Non-Returnable


  • ISBN-13: 9781942818694
  • ISBN-10: 1942818696
  • Publisher: Zimbell House Publishing LLC
  • Publish Date: March 2016
  • Dimensions: 9.02 x 5.98 x 0.65 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.92 pounds
  • Page Count: 310