menu
{ "item_title" : "The Curse of the Mummy's Tummy (the Spy Next Door #2)", "item_author" : [" Jay Cooper "], "item_description" : "A funny and fresh chapter book series with hilarious illustrations perfect for fans of Captain Underpants Dexter's next mission? Catch a cat burglar On a school field trip to the museum, Dexter puts his brand-new super-secret spy skills to the test. Someone has broken into the Egyptian exhibit to steal Pharaoh Hun-Ga-Re's greatest treasure...a sacred sandwich that can raise the deadBut who could be hungry enough to want a six-thousand-year-old snack? With an army of robot ninjas, a mustachioed mystery man, and a sneaky new classmate lurking around every corner, it's up to Dex to find the petrified hoagie first and save the world from a monstrous mummy's ancient curse...", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/54/593/298/054593298X_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "9.99", "online_price" : "9.99", "our_price" : "9.99", "club_price" : "9.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
The Curse of the Mummy's Tummy (the Spy Next Door #2)|Jay Cooper
The Curse of the Mummy's Tummy (the Spy Next Door #2) : Volume 2
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

A funny and fresh chapter book series with hilarious illustrations perfect for fans of Captain Underpants

Dexter's next mission? Catch a cat burglar On a school field trip to the museum, Dexter puts his brand-new super-secret spy skills to the test. Someone has broken into the Egyptian exhibit to steal Pharaoh Hun-Ga-Re's greatest treasure...a sacred sandwich that can raise the dead But who could be hungry enough to want a six-thousand-year-old snack? With an army of robot ninjas, a mustachioed mystery man, and a sneaky new classmate lurking around every corner, it's up to Dex to find the petrified hoagie first and save the world from a monstrous mummy's ancient curse...

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9780545932981
  • ISBN-10: 054593298X
  • Publisher: Scholastic Press
  • Publish Date: September 2017
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5.5 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.57 pounds
  • Page Count: 144
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-10