menu

The Curse of the Mummy's Tummy (the Spy Next Door #2), 2
by Jay Cooper




Overview -
A funny and fresh chapter book series with hilarious illustrations perfect for fans of Captain Underpants

Dexter's next mission? Catch a cat burglar On a school field trip to the museum, Dexter puts his brand-new super-secret spy skills to the test. Someone has broken into the Egyptian exhibit to steal Pharaoh Hun-Ga-Re's greatest treasure...a sacred sandwich that can raise the dead But who could be hungry enough to want a six-thousand-year-old snack? With an army of robot ninjas, a mustachioed mystery man, and a sneaky new classmate lurking around every corner, it's up to Dex to find the petrified hoagie first and save the world from a monstrous mummy's ancient curse...

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 22 copies from $3.51
 
 
 

More About The Curse of the Mummy's Tummy (the Spy Next Door #2), 2 by Jay Cooper

 
 
 

Overview

A funny and fresh chapter book series with hilarious illustrations perfect for fans of Captain Underpants

Dexter's next mission? Catch a cat burglar On a school field trip to the museum, Dexter puts his brand-new super-secret spy skills to the test. Someone has broken into the Egyptian exhibit to steal Pharaoh Hun-Ga-Re's greatest treasure...a sacred sandwich that can raise the dead But who could be hungry enough to want a six-thousand-year-old snack? With an army of robot ninjas, a mustachioed mystery man, and a sneaky new classmate lurking around every corner, it's up to Dex to find the petrified hoagie first and save the world from a monstrous mummy's ancient curse...

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780545932981
  • ISBN-10: 054593298X
  • Publisher: Scholastic Press
  • Publish Date: September 2017
  • Page Count: 144
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-10
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5.5 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.57 pounds

Series: Spy Next Door #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews