Dan + Shay
Dan + Shay

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Dan + Shay



Track Listing

1 Alone Together
2 Tequila
3 What Keeps You Up at Night
4 All to Myself
5 Keeping Score
6 Make or Break
7 Speechless
8 Stupid Love
9 No Such Thing
10 My Side of the Fence
11 Island Time

Featured Artist: Kelly Clarkson



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: June 2018
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Daniel Smyers; Scott Hendricks
  • Engineer: Jeff Balding

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Dan Smyers and Shay Mooney maintain their low-key approach, delighting in simple, domestic pleasures and providing a reminder to pause and take a breath. Lead single 'Tequila' is a massive, sweeping country-radio smash..."


BAM Customer Reviews