Danger Days: The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys
My Chemical Romance

  • $22.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Danger Days: The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys



Track Listing

1 Look Alive, Sunshine
2 Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)
3 Bulletproof Heart
4 Sing
5 Planetary (Go!)
6 Only Hope For Me is You, The
7 Jet-Star and the Kobra Kid/Traffic Report
8 Party Poison
9 Save Yourself, I'll Hold Them Back
10 S/C/A/R/E/C/R/O/W
11 Summertime
12 Destroya
13 Kids From Yesterday, The
14 Goodnite, Dr. Death
15 Vampire Money



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: February 2011
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[The] bad attitude suits this synth-laced album....DANGER DAYS offers a total rejection of bloated celebrity rock."

Alternative Press (p.95) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[With] some of the strongest and catchiest songs of their career..."

Alternative Press (p.100) - Ranked #8 in Alternative Press's "10 Essential Albums of 2010" -- "[P]olished pop and overmodulated proto-punk."

Billboard (p.34) - "They blaze a wide trail, from such thrashing rockers as 'Na Na Na,' 'Save Yourself, I'll Hold Them Back' and 'Vampire Money' to melodic near-ballads like 'Summertime'..."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.96) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[A]n audio sugar rush punctuated by skits placing us in a futuristic world of road warriors armed with laser guns."


BAM Customer Reviews