Dangerous Woman
Ariana Grande

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Dangerous Woman



Track Listing

1 Moonlight
2 Dangerous Woman
3 Be Alright
4 Into You
5 Side to Side
6 Let Me Love You
7 Greedy
8 Leave Me Lonely
9 Everyday
10 Sometimes
11 I Don't Care
12 Bad Decisions
13 Touch It
14 Knew Better/Forever Boy
15 Thinking Bout You

Featured Artists: Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne and Macy Gray and Future



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: May 2016
  • Label: Republic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "'I Don't Care' is awesome Chicago soul with a vocal solo and a vamping band; and 'Leave Me Lonely' borrows a naturally vintage guest appearance from Macy Gray that sounds like Nineties R&B gone Bond soundtrack."

Spin - "Ariana Grande's third album contains winsome orchestral pop, throbbing house, sparkling electro, a Nicki verse, a horn-flecked breeze called 'Greedy,' a Weezy verse, kind of a bluesy thing with Macy Gray, a Future verse, and a song literally called 'Bad Decisions.'"

Entertainment Weekly - "Grande wants to test the limits, not apologize. And that's the best, baddest thing about DANGEROUS WOMAN." -- Grade: B+

NME (Magazine) - "The frequent comparisons made between Mariah Carey and Grande are apt....The modish message of empowerment feels honest coming from Grande..."

Pitchfork (Website) - "[T]he production on her new DANGEROUS WOMAN is enormous, full of flirty pop eruptions and slinky dancefloor seductions."


BAM Customer Reviews