Dark Side of Black
Texas Hippie Coalition

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Dark Side of Black



Track Listing

1 Come Get It
2 Angel Fall
3 Shakin' Baby
4 Knee Deep
5 Villain
6 Into the Wall
7 Dark Side
8 Rise
9 Hit It Again
10 Gods Are Angry



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: April 2016
  • Label: Carved Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Sterling Winfield
  • Engineer: Sterling Winfield

BAM Customer Reviews