20th Anniversary Christmas
by Dave Koz

  • $15.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 12.78
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 20th Anniversary Christmas by Dave Koz

Track Listing

1 Winter Wonderland
2 Joy to the Wonderful World/What a Wonderful World
3 Christmas Time Is Here
4 Feliz Navidad
5 Hark! the Herald Angels We Have Heard on High
6 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
7 O Tannenbaum [O Christmas Tree]
8 Silent Night
9 Hallelujah
10 O Little Town of Bethlehem
11 Home Medley: I'll Be Home for Christmas/Celebrate Me Home, The

Featured Artists: Gabriel Orengo and Javier Colon and Kenny Lattimore and Jeffrey Osborne

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: September 2017
  • Label: Concord
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Rick Braun
  • Engineer: Pedro Serraninho; Rick Braun; Steve Sykes
BAM Customer Reviews