Dear Evan Hansen
Benj Pasek/Justin Paul

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Dear Evan Hansen



Track Listing

1 Anybody Have a Map? - (with Rachel Bay Jones/Jennifer Laura Thompson)
2 Waving Through a Window - (with Ben Platt)
3 For Forever - (with Ben Platt)
4 Sincerely, Me - (with Will Roland/Ben Platt/Mike Faist)
5 Requiem - (with Laura Dreyfuss/Michael Park/Jennifer Laura Thompson)
6 If I Could Tell Her - (with Ben Platt/Laura Dreyfuss)
7 Disappear - (with Will Roland/Ben Platt/Mike Faist/Kristolyn Lloyd/Jennifer Laura Thompson)
1 You Will Be Found - (with Will Roland/Ben Platt/Kristolyn Lloyd/Laura Dreyfuss)
2 To Break in a Glove - (with Ben Platt/Michael Park)
3 Only Us - (with Ben Platt/Laura Dreyfuss)
4 Good for You - (with Will Roland/Rachel Bay Jones/Ben Platt/Kristolyn Lloyd)
5 Words Fail - (with Ben Platt)
6 So Big/So Small - (with Rachel Bay Jones)
7 Finale - (with Ben Platt)



  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date: August 2017
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews