Dear Evan Hansen
Benj Pasek/Justin Paul

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Dear Evan Hansen



Track Listing

1 Anybody Have a Map? - (with Rachel Bay Jones/Jennifer Laura Thompson)
2 Waving Through a Window - (with Ben Platt)
3 For Forever - (with Ben Platt)
4 Sincerely, Me - (with Will Roland/Ben Platt/Mike Faist)
5 Requiem - (with Laura Dreyfuss/Michael Park/Jennifer Laura Thompson)
6 If I Could Tell Her - (with Ben Platt/Laura Dreyfuss)
7 Disappear - (with Will Roland/Ben Platt/Mike Faist/Kristolyn Lloyd/Jennifer Laura Thompson)
8 You Will Be Found - (with Will Roland/Ben Platt/Mike Faist/Kristolyn Lloyd/Jennifer Laura Thompson)
9 To Break in a Glove - (with Ben Platt/Michael Park)
10 Only Us - (with Ben Platt/Laura Dreyfuss)
11 Good for You - (with Will Roland/Rachel Bay Jones/Ben Platt/Kristolyn Lloyd)
12 Words Fail - (with Ben Platt)
13 So Big/So Small - (with Rachel Bay Jones)
14 Finale - (with Ben Platt)
15 Obvious
16 Hiding in Your Hands
17 Part of Me
18 In the Bedroom Down the Hall [Demo] - (with Jennifer Laura Thompson)
19 Waving Through a Window
20 Disappear [Acoustic] - (with Alex Boniello)



  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date: February 2019
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Benji Pasek; Stacey Mindich; Jeffrey M. Wilson; Wendy Orshan; Pete Ganbarg; Alex Lacamoire; Justin Paul
  • Engineer: Derik Lee

BAM Customer Reviews