Decade of Destruction
Five Finger Death Punch

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Decade of Destruction



Track Listing

1 Trouble
2 Gone Away
3 Lift Me Up
4 Wash It All Away
5 Bad Company
6 Under and Over It
7 Wrong Side of Heaven
8 House of the Rising Sun
9 I Apologize
10 Bleeding, The
11 Jekyll and Hyde
12 Remember Everything
13 Coming Down
14 My Nemesis
15 Battle Born
16 Far from Home



  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: December 2017
  • Label: Prospect Park
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

BAM Customer Reviews