Carly Rae Jepsen

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Dedicated



Track Listing

1 Julien
2 No Drug Like Me
3 Now That I Found You
4 Want You in My Room
5 Everything He Needs
6 Happy Not Knowing
7 I'll Be Your Girl
8 Too Much
9 Sound, The
10 Automatically in Love
11 Feels Right
12 Right Words Wrong Time
13 Real Love

Featured Artist: Electric Guest



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: May 2019
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gretchen Anderson

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[S]he seems more than happy holding the mantle of cheerful, mid-tempo pop-rock for her generation -- a great American tradition passed down from the Monkees to Wilson Phillips to Hanson."

Billboard - "Jepsen continues to deliver the shimmering, earnest pop music that both made her a star and a fan favorite."

NME (Magazine) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[A] solid album of 15 glittering pop tunes. Once again, Jepsen borrows from the 80s, sprinkling elements of disco over squelchy synths and mixing these with sultry R&B beats."

Paste (magazine) - "[S]he's always been savvy when it comes to pure feelings, making her fourth LP DEDICATED another beacon of emotional intelligence, and Jepsen a straight-A student of pop history."

Pitchfork (Website) - "She goes for the big feelings, and as a result, inspires near-rapturous devotion....She's doing what she does best, calibrating lovesick or lovelorn synthpop that's neither too hot nor too cold..."

Clash (Magazine) - "Opener `Julien' shows Carly at her strongest. Backed by wobbly synths and a glistening chorus, she effortlessly encapsulates the vision of riding off into the sunset..."


BAM Customer Reviews