The Definitive Collection

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Definitive Collection



Track Listing

1 Rhythm of the Night - (Dance Mix, remix)
2 Time Will Reveal
3 I Like It
4 You Wear It Well
5 Who's Holding Donna Now?
6 Stop! Don't Tease Me
7 Love Me In a Special Way
8 Dream, A
9 Talk To Me - (featuring Chico DeBarge)
10 All This Love
11 Love Always
12 Who's Johnny
13 Heart is Not So Smart, The
14 Save the Best For Me (Best of Your Lovin')
15 Dance All Night
16 Stay With Me

Featured Artist: Chico DeBarge



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: September 2008
  • Label: Motown
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Reggie Lucas; Raymond Crossley; El DeBarge; Iris Gordy; Curtis Anthony Nolen; Aaron Zigman; Jerry Knight; Skip Drinkwater; Richard Perry; Burt Bacharach; Carole Bayer-Sager; Reggie Lucas; Curtis A. Nolen; El DeBarge; Peter Wolf; Iris Gordy; Jay Graydon; Jerry Knight; Raymond A. Crossley; Richard Perry; Bobby DeBarge; Burt Bacharach; Carole Bayer-Sager; Monty Seward (Compilation)

BAM Customer Reviews