The Definitive Collection
Loretta Lynn

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Definitive Collection



Track Listing

1 Wine, Women and Song
2 Happy Birthday
3 Blue Kentucky Girl
4 You Ain't Woman Enough (To Take My Man)
5 Don't Come Home A-Drinkin' (With Lovin' on Your Mind)
6 Fist City
7 You've Just Stepped In (From Stepping Out on Me)
8 Woman of the World (Leave My World Alone)
9 Coal Miner's Daughter
10 After the Fire Is Gone
11 You're Looking at Country
12 Lead Me On
13 One's on the Way
14 Rated "X"
15 Pill, The
16 Love Is the Foundation
17 Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man
18 As Soon as I Hang Up the Phone
19 Trouble in Paradise
20 When the Tingle Becomes a Chill
21 Feelins'
22 Out of My Head and Back in My Bed
23 Somebody Somewhere (Don't Know What He's Missin' Tonight)
24 She's Got You
25 I Can't Feel You Anymore



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: June 2005
  • Label: MCA Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mixed
  • Producer: Owen Bradley; Owen Bradley; Andy McKaie (Compilation)

BAM Customer Reviews