The Definitive Collection
Michael Jackson

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Definitive Collection



Track Listing

1 I Want You Back
3 Love You Save, The
4 I'll Be There
5 Never Can Say Goodbye
6 Maybe Tomorrow
7 Got To Be There
8 Rockin' Robin
9 I Wanna Be Where You Are
10 Ain't No Sunshine
11 Ben
12 With a Child's Heart
13 One Day In Your Life
14 We're Almost There
15 Cinderella Stay Awhile
16 Just A Little Bit Of You
17 Farewell My Summer Love
18 Who's Lovin' You
19 I'll Be There [Minus Mix] - (remix)



  • Genre: Oldies
  • Release Date: August 2009
  • Label: Motown
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Harry Weinger (Compilation)

BAM Customer Reviews