The Definitive Collection
The Statler Brothers

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Definitive Collection



Track Listing

1 Flowers on the Wall
2 Bed of Rose's
3 Do You Remember These?
4 Class of '57
5 I'll Go to My Grave Loving You
6 Thank God I've Got You
7 I Was There
8 Do You Know You Are My Sunshine?
9 I'll Even Love You Better Than I Did Then
10 Don't Wait on Me
11 You'll Be Back (Every Night in My Dreams)
12 Oh Baby Mine (I Get So Lonely)
13 Guilty
14 Elizabeth
15 Atlanta Blue
16 One Takes the Blame
17 My Only Love
18 Hello Mary Lou
19 Too Much on My Heart
20 Sweeter and Sweeter
21 Count on Me
22 Forever
23 I'll Be the One
24 Let's Get Started If We're Gonna Break My Heart
25 More Than a Name on the Wall



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: June 2011
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jerry Kennedy; Don Law; Frank Jones; Mike Ragogna (Compilation)

BAM Customer Reviews