The Definitive Collection
Tom T. Hall

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Definitive Collection



Track Listing

1 Ballad of Forty Dollars
2 Homecoming
3 Week in a County Jail, A
4 Shoeshine Man
5 Salute to a Switchblade
6 Year That Clayton Delaney Died, The
7 Me and Jesus
8 Old Dogs, Children and Watermelon Wine
9 Ravishing Ruby
10 I Love
11 That Song Is Driving Me Crazy
12 Country Is
13 I Care
14 Deal
15 I Like Beer
16 Faster Horses (The Cowboy and the Poet)
17 Fox on the Run
18 Your Man Loves You, Honey
19 What Have You Got to Lose
20 Old Side of Town, The
21 Jesus on the Radio (Daddy on the Phone)
22 You Show Me Your Heart (And I'll Show You Mine)
23 Harper Valley P.T.A.
24 P.S. I Love You



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: June 2011
  • Label: Hip-O
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mike Ragogna (Compilation)

BAM Customer Reviews