Deja Entendu
Brand New (Alternative)

  • $28.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Deja Entendu



Track Listing

1 Tautou
2 Sic Transit Gloria...Glory Fades
3 I Will Play My Game Beneath the Spin Light
4 Okay, I believe You But My Tommy Gun Don?t
5 Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows, The
6 Boy Who Blocked His Own Shot, The
7 Jaws Theme Swimming
8 Me Vs. Maradonna Vs. Elvis
9 Guernica
10 Good to Know That I Ever Need Attention
11 Play Crack the Sky



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: September 2017
  • Label: Triple Crown Records
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 2

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/25/03, p.104) - Included in Rolling Stone's "50 Best Albums of 2003" - "...DEJA ENTENDU brings an uncommon artistry and bitter tongue to emo anthems..."

Entertainment Weekly (8/8/03, p.74) - "...Frontman Jesse Lacey seems less interested in pummeling the listener with hooks than hooking you with carefully crafted dynamics and tempo shifts that add emotional heft to his sensitive-guy crooning..." - Rating: B+


BAM Customer Reviews