Devil Without a Cause
Kid Rock

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Devil Without a Cause



Track Listing

1 Bawitdaba
2 Cowboy
3 Devil Without a Cause
4 I Am the Bullgod
5 Roving Gangster (Rollin')
6 Wasting Time
7 Welcome 2 the Party (Ode 2 the Old School)
8 I Got One for Ya
9 Somebody's Gotta Feel This
10 Fist of Rage
11 Only God Knows Why
12 F-ck Off
13 Where U at Rock
14 Black Chick, White Guy



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: July 2013
  • Label: Lava Records (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Travis; Kid Rock
  • Engineer: John Travis; Al Sutton

BAM Customer Reviews