Elton John

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Diamonds



Track Listing

1 Your Song
2 Tiny Dancer
3 Rocket Man (I Think It's Goint to Be Long, Long Time)
4 Honky Cat
5 Crocodile Rock
6 Daniel
7 Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
8 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
9 Candle in the Wind
10 Bennie and the Jets
11 Bitch Is Back, The
12 Philadelphia Freedom
13 Island Girl
14 Someone Saved My Life Tonight
15 Don't Go Breaking My Heart
16 Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
17 Little Jeannie
1 Song for Guy
2 Blue Eyes
3 I'm Still Standing
4 I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues
5 Sad Songs (Say So Much)
6 Nikita
7 I Don't Wanna Go on With You Like That
8 Sacrifice
9 Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
10 Something About the Way You Look Tonight
11 I Want Love
12 Can You Feel the Love Tonight
13 Are You Ready for Love?
14 Electricity
15 Home Again
16 Looking Up
17 Circle of Life
1 Skyline Pigeon
2 Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds
3 Pinball Wizard
4 Mama Can't Buy You Love
5 Part-Time Love
6 Victim of Love
7 Empty Garden (Hey Hey Johnny)
8 Kiss the Bride
9 That's What Friends Are For - (featuring Stevie Wonder/Gladys Knight)
10 One, The
11 True Love
12 Believe
13 Live Like Horses
14 Written in the Stars
15 This Train Don't Stop There Anymore
16 Good Morning to the Night
17 Step Into Christmas

Featured Artists: Stevie Wonder and Gladys Knight



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: November 2017
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews