Dino! Italian Love Songs
by Dean Martin

  • $19.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Dino! Italian Love Songs by Dean Martin

Track Listing

1 Just Say I Love Her (Dicitencello Vuie)
2 Arrivederci, Roma
3 My Heart Reminds Me
4 You're Breaking My Heart (Mattinata)
5 Non Dimenticar
6 Return to Me (Ritorna a Me)
7 Vieni Su
8 On an Evening in Roma
9 Pardon (Perdoname)
10 Take Me in Your Arms (Torna a Surriento)
11 I Have But One Heart (`O Marenariello)
12 There's No Tomorrow (O Sole Mio)

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: February 2017
  • Label: Virgin EMI (Universal UK)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
BAM Customer Reviews