Disney's Karaoke Series: Disney on Broadway

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Disney's Karaoke Series: Disney on Broadway



Track Listing

1 Beauty and the Beast
2 Home
3 Part of Your World
4 Beyond My Wildest Dreams
5 Spoonful of Sugar
6 Feed the Birds
7 He Lives in You
8 You'll Be in My Heart
9 Beauty and the Beast
10 Home
11 Part of Your World
12 Beyond My Wildest Dreams
13 Spoonful of Sugar
14 Feed the Birds
15 He Lives in You
16 You'll Be in My Heart



  • Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Release Date: June 2009
  • Label: Walt Disney
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jeff Sheridan

BAM Customer Reviews