Disney Fairies: Faith, Trust and Pixie Dust
Various Artists

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Disney Fairies: Faith, Trust and Pixie Dust



Track Listing

1 Great Divide [From Secret of the Wings], The - The McClain Sisters
2 We'll Be There - Thia Megia
3 Dig Down Deeper - Zendaya
4 Gift of a Friend [From Tinker Bell and the Lost Treasure], The - Demi Lovato
5 Fly to Your Heart - Selena Gomez
6 How to Believe [From Tinker Bell and the Great Fairy Rescue] - Bridgit Mendler
7 Let Your Heart Sing - Katharine McPhee
8 Shine - Laura Marano
9 Smile - Sabrina Carpenter
10 Magic Mirror - Tiffany Thornton
11 [CD-ROM Track]



  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date: October 2012
  • Label: Walt Disney
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews