Disney Karaoke, Vol. 1

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Disney Karaoke, Vol. 1



Track Listing

1 Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
2 Hakuna Matata
3 I Wan'na Be Like You (The Monkey Song)
4 He's a Tramp
5 Go the Distance
6 Just Around the Riverbend
7 Reflection
8 Part of Your World
9 Once Upon a Dream
10 When You Wish Upon a Star
11 Zip a Dee Doo Dah
12 Hakuna Matata
13 I Wan'na Be Like You (The Monkey Song)
14 He's a Tramp
15 Go the Distance
16 Just Around the Riverbend
17 Reflection
18 Part of Your World
19 Once Upon a Dream
20 When You Wish Upon a Star



  • Genre: Children's
  • Release Date: April 2000
  • Label: Disney
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gary Powell

BAM Customer Reviews