Disney Villains: Simply Sinister Songs
by Disney

  • $7.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 6.38
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Disney Villains: Simply Sinister Songs by Disney

Track Listing

1 Pink Elephants On Parade [From Dumbo]
2 Siamese Cat Song [From Lady And The Tramp]
3 Cruella De Vil [From 101 Dalmations]
4 I Wan'na Be Like You (The Monkey Song) [From The Jungle Book]
5 Every Little Piece [From Pete's Dragon]
6 Poor Unfortunate Souls [From The Little Mermaid]
7 Gaston [From Beauty and the Beast]
8 Oogie Boogie's Song [From The Nightmare Before Christmas]
9 You're Only Second Rate (The Return of Jafar) [From Aladdin and the King of Thieves]
10 Be Prepared [From The Lion King]
11 Snuff Out the Lights (Ysma's Song) [From The Emperor's New Groove]
12 Yodel-Adle-Eedle-Idle-Oo [From Home On The Range]
13 Friends On The Other Side [From The Princess And The Frog]
14 [CD-ROM Track]

Genre: Soundtracks
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Release Date: August 2010
  • Label: Walt Disney
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Randy Thornton (Compilation)
BAM Customer Reviews