Divinely Uninspired to a Hellish Extent
Lewis Capaldi

  • $25.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Divinely Uninspired to a Hellish Extent



Track Listing

1 Grace
2 Bruises
3 Hold Me While You Wait
4 Someone You Loved
5 Maybe
6 Forever
7 One
8 Don't Get Me Wrong
9 Hollywood
10 Lost On You
11 Fade
12 Headspace



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: May 2019
  • Label: Virgin EMI
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Clash (Magazine) - "It's well produced, well played, and for the more part well written..."


BAM Customer Reviews