Dog on the Floor

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Dog on the Floor



Track Listing

1 Way It Goes, The
2 Luna's Song
3 Play Play Play
4 Listen to the Horses
5 Mary Had a Little Lamb
6 Walkin' My Dog
7 Fiddle Dance
8 Market Day
9 Here Comes the Sun
10 Dragonfly
11 Love Grows Love
12 Dog on the Floor
13 Rainbow
14 Take a Breath
15 It Takes a Village



  • Genre: Children's
  • Release Date: July 2018
  • Label: Rounder
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Raffi
  • Engineer: Ken Burke

BAM Customer Reviews