The Doors

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Doors



Track Listing

1 Break on Through (To the Other Side)
2 Soul Kitchen
3 Crystal Ship, The
4 Twentieth Century Fox
5 Alabama Song (Whisky Bar)
6 Light My Fire
7 Back Door Man
8 I Looked at You
9 End of the Night
10 Take It as It Comes
11 End, The



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: September 2009
  • Label: Elektra (Label)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (5/1/03, p.59) - 5 stars out of 5 - Included in "The Rolling Stone Hall Of Fame" - "...A stoned, immaculate classic..."

Q (1/03, p.54) - Included in Q Magazine's "100 Greatest Albums Ever"

Q (11/00, p.124) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...Still their best album, a blurt of American Gothic teenybop, containing both the pop hit 'Light My Fire' and the mum-shagging epic 'The End'..."

Down Beat (p.69) - 4.5 stars out of 5 -- "Surrealism and dark existentialism pervade The Doors' debut disc, a tour de force of brilliant pop songwriting."

NME (Magazine) (10/2/93, p.29) - Ranked #25 in NME's list of the 'Greatest Albums Of All Time.'


BAM Customer Reviews