Earl Sweatshirt

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Doris



Track Listing

1 Prez - (featuring Sk La' Flare/Skla Flare)
2 Burgundy - (featuring Vince Staples)
3 20 Wave Caps - (featuring Domo Genesis)
4 Sunday - (featuring Frank Ocean)
5 Hive - (featuring Casey Veggies/Vince Staples)
6 Chum
7 Sasquatch - (featuring Tyler, The Creator)
8 Centurion - (featuring Vince Staples)
9 523
10 Uncle Al
11 Guild - (featuring Mac Miller)
12 Molasses - (featuring RZA)
13 Whoa - (featuring Tyler, The Creator)
14 Hoarse
15 Knight - (featuring Domo Genesis)

Featured Artists: Sk La' Flare and Skla Flare and Vince Staples and Domo Genesis and Frank Ocean and Casey Veggies and Tyler, The Creator and Mac Miller and RZA



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: August 2013
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.64) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "His rhyme schemes are as complex as ever....[With] many moments that hit harder than the imaginary violence that got the world's attention three years ago."

CMJ - "Earl's skills are incontestable..."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.84) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Earl flows with emotional acuity on the piano-plaintive absent father lament 'Chum' and 'Sunday,' a beautifully blunted Frank Ocean feature..."


BAM Customer Reviews