Double Dare

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Double Dare



Track Listing

1 Hawaii (Stay Awake)
2 Gloom Boys
3 Stupid for You
4 Royal
5 Take Her to the Moon
6 Made in America
7 Dizzy
8 Powerless
9 Little Violence
10 21 Questions
11 It Follows
12 Plum Island
13 I'll Always Be Around



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: November 2016
  • Label: Equal Vision
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press - 4.5 stars out of 5 -- "At its core, this is a record that takes advantage of the ever-expanding umbrella of 'pop punk' and blows every subgenre away."


BAM Customer Reviews