Down Where the Spirit Meets the Bone
Lucinda Williams

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Down Where the Spirit Meets the Bone



Track Listing

1 Compassion
2 Protection
3 Burning Bridges
4 East Side of Town
5 West Memphis
6 Cold Day in Hell
7 Foolishness
8 Wrong Number
9 Stand Right by Each Other
10 It's Gonna Rain
1 Something Wicked This Way Comes
2 Big Mess
3 When I Look at the World
4 Walk On
5 Temporary Nature (Of Any Precious Thing)
6 Everything But the Truth
7 This Old Heartache
8 Stowaway in Your Heart
9 One More Day
10 Magnolia



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: September 2014
  • Label: Highway 20 Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tom Overby; Greg Leisz; Lucinda Williams
  • Engineer: David Spreng; David Bianco

BAM Customer Reviews