Dream Dancing: Songs of Cole Porter
Beegie Adair

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Dream Dancing: Songs of Cole Porter



Track Listing

1 You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
2 You're the Top
3 I Love Paris
4 So in Love
5 I Concentrate on You
6 Dream Dancing
7 I Love You
8 What Is This Thing Called Love?
9 Easy To Love
10 Everytime We Say Goodbye
11 It's All Right With Me
12 Why Shouldn't I
13 From This Moment On
14 Begin the Beguine



  • Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Release Date: May 2008
  • Label: Green Hill Productions
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews