Dress to Impress
Keith Sweat

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Dress to Impress



Track Listing

1 Good Love
2 Tonight - (featuring Silk)
3 Just the 2 of Us
4 Pulling Out the One
5 Special Night
6 Back and Forth
7 Give You All of Me
8 Missing You Like Crazy
9 Lovers and Friends
10 Feels Good
11 Better Love
12 Dressed to Impress
13 Can't Let You Go
14 Say
15 Get It In
16 Let's Go to Bed - (featuring Gerald Levert)

Featured Artists: Silk and Takiya Mason and Dru Hill and Gerald Levert



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: July 2016
  • Label: KDS
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

BAM Customer Reviews