Dolly Parton

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Dumplin'



Track Listing

1 Here I Am
2 Holdin' on to You
3 Girl in the Movies
4 Red Shoes
5 Why
6 Dumb Blonde
7 Here You Come Again
8 Who
9 Push and Pull
10 If We Don't
11 Two Doors Down
12 Jolene [New String Version]



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: November 2018
  • Label: Sony CMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Linda Perry
  • Engineer: Linda Perry

BAM Customer Reviews