The Dusk in Us
by Converge

  • $21.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Dusk in Us by Converge

Track Listing

1 Single Tear, A
2 Wildlife
3 Eye of the Quarrel
4 Murk & Marrow
5 Trigger
6 Under Duress
7 Arkhipov Calm
8 Broken By Light
9 Cannibals
10 I Can Tell You About Pain
11 Dusk in Us, The
12 Thousands of Miles Between Us
13 Reptilian

Genre: Hardcore/Punk
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2017
  • Label: Deathwish
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press - 4.5 stars out of 5 -- "There are some genuine pit-starters, some full metal rave-ups and some seemingly uncharacteristic moments."

BAM Customer Reviews